KIEROWNIK KATEDRY

Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 207
Telefon
+48 12 617 22 39

SEKRETARIAT KATEDRY

Katarzyna Rosińska-Gołdasz

E-mail
biomat@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 206
Telefon
+48 12 617 44 47

Katarzyna Trała

E-mail
kabe@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 206
Telefon
+48 12 617 25 03

PRACOWNICY KATEDRY

Prof. dr hab. inż. Elżbieta Pamuła

E-mail
epamula@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 208
Telefon
+48 12 617 44 48

Prof. dr hab. inż. Jadwiga Laska

E-mail
jlaska@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw.A3, pok. 209
Telefon
+48 12 617 23 31
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 228
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 38
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 204b
Telefon
+48 12 617 34 41
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 203b
Telefon
+48 12 617 46 35

Dr inż. Aleksandra Benko

E-mail
abenko@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 203a
Telefon
+48 12 617 52 06

Dr inż. Patrycja Domalik - Pyzik

E-mail
pdomalik@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 225
Telefon
+48 12 617 37 59

Dr inż. Karol Gryń

E-mail
kgryn@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 203b
Telefon
+48 12 617 46 35

Dr inż. Maciej Gubernat

E-mail
maciej.gubernat@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. B6 BR6
Telefon
+48 12 617 24 98
Pokój
paw. A3 pok. 210
Telefon
+48 12 617 23 38

Dr inż. Anna Lis - Bartos

E-mail
annal@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 204
Telefon
+48 12 617 56 43

Dr inż. Beata Macherzyńska

E-mail
beatam@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 226a
Telefon
+48 12 617 25 91

Dr inż. Anna Morawska-Chochół

E-mail
morawska@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 225
Telefon
+48 12 617 37 59

Dr inż. Katarzyna Nowicka

E-mail
nowicka@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, p. 203a
Telefon
+48 12 617 52 06

Dr inż. Wojciech Piekarczyk

E-mail
wpiekar@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 226a
Telefon
+48 12 617 25 91

Dr inż. Katarzyna Reczyńska

E-mail
kmr@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44

Dr inż. Piotr Szatkowski

E-mail
pszatko@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 204
Telefon
+48 12 617 56 43

Dr inż. Cezary Wajler

E-mail
wajler@agh.edu.pl
Pokój

Telefon

Mgr inż. Marcel Zambrzycki

E-mail
zambrzycki@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
B6 BR6
Telefon
+48 12 617 24 98