KIEROWNIK KATEDRY

Prof. dr hab. inż. Jan Chłopek

E-mail
chlopek@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 205
Telefon
+48 12 617 25 03

SEKRETARIAT KATEDRY

Katarzyna Rosińska-Gołdasz

E-mail
biomat@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 205
Telefon
+48 12 617 44 47

Katarzyna Trała

E-mail
kabe@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 206
Telefon
+48 12 617 25 03

PRACOWNICY KATEDRY

Siedziba

Telefon

Prof. dr hab. inż. Elżbieta Pamuła

E-mail
epamula@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 208
Telefon
+48 12 617 44 48

Prof. dr hab. inż. Jadwiga Laska

E-mail
jlaska@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw.A3, pok. 209
Telefon
+48 12 617 23 31
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 228
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 38

Dr hab. inż. Kinga Pielichowska

E-mail
kingapie@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 207
Telefon
+48 12 617 22 39

Dr hab. inż. Ewa Stodolak - Zych

E-mail
stodolak@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 204b
Telefon
+48 12 617 34 41

Dr inż. Aleksandra Benko

E-mail
akbenko@gmail.com
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 203a
Telefon
+48 12 617 52 06

Dr inż. Patrycja Domalik - Pyzik

E-mail
pdomalik@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 225
Telefon
+48 12 617 37 59

Dr inż. Karol Gryń

E-mail
kgryn@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 203b
Telefon
+48 12 617 46 35

Dr inż. Maciej Gubernat

E-mail
maciej.gubernat@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. B6 BR6
Telefon
+48 12 617 24 98
Siedziba
paw. A3 pok. 210
Telefon
+48 12 617 23 38

Dr inż. Anna Lis - Bartos

E-mail
annal@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 210
Telefon
+48 12 617 23 38

Dr inż. Beata Macherzyńska

E-mail
beatam@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 204a
Telefon
+48 12 617 25 91

Dr inż. Anna Morawska-Chochół

E-mail
morawska@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 225
Telefon
+48 12 617 37 59

Dr inż. Katarzyna Nowicka

E-mail
nowicka@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 203a
Telefon
+48 12 617 52 06

Dr inż. Wojciech Piekarczyk

E-mail
wpiekar@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 226
Telefon
+48 12 617 25 63

Dr inż. Barbara Szaraniec

E-mail
szaran@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 203b
Telefon
+48 12 617 46 35

Dr inż. Piotr Szatkowski

E-mail
pszatko@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 204a
Telefon
+48 12 617 34 41

PRACOWNICY TECHNICZNI

Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 226
Telefon
+48 12 617 25 63
Siedziba
paw. B6, hala 06
Telefon
+48 12 617 24 98