HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT

Professor Kinga Pielichowska

E-mail
kingapie@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 207
Phone
+48 12 617 22 39

DEPARTMENT SECRETARIAT

Katarzyna Rosińska-Gołdasz

E-mail
biomat@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 206
Phone
+48 12 617 44 47

Katarzyna Trała

E-mail
kabe@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 206
Phone
+48 12 617 25 03

DEPARTMENT STAFF

Professor Elżbieta Pamuła

E-mail
epamula@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 208
Phone
+48 12 617 44 48

Professor Jadwiga Laska

E-mail
jlaska@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 209
Phone
+48 12 617 23 31

Professor Aneta Frączek - Szczypta

E-mail
afraczek@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 228
Phone
+48 12 617 47 38

Professor Ewa Stodolak - Zych

E-mail
stodolak@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 204b
Phone
+48 12 617 34 41

Professor Barbara Szaraniec

E-mail
szaran@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 203b
Phone
+48 12 617 46 35

Aleksandra Benko, PhD

E-mail
abenko@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 203a
Phone
+48 12 617 52 06

Patrycja Domalik - Pyzik, PhD

E-mail
pdomalik@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 225
Phone
+48 12 617 37 59

Karol Gryń, PhD

E-mail
kgryn@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 203b
Phone
+48 12 617 46 35

Maciej Gubernat, PhD

E-mail
maciej.gubernat@agh.edu.pl
Room
Bld. B6 BR6
Phone
+48 12 617 24 98
Room
A3, room 210
Phone
+48 12 617 23 38

Anna Lis - Bartos, PhD

E-mail
annal@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 210
Phone
+48 12 617 56 43

Beata Macherzyńska, PhD

E-mail
beatam@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 226a
Phone
+48 12 617 25 91

Anna Morawska-Chochół, PhD

E-mail
morawska@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 225
Phone
+48 12 617 37 59

Katarzyna Nowicka, PhD

E-mail
nowicka@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 203a
Phone
+48 12 617 52 06

Wojciech Piekarczyk, PhD

E-mail
wpiekar@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 226a
Phone
+48 12 617 25 91

Dr inż. Katarzyna Reczyńska

E-mail
kmr@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 501
Phone
+48 12 617 47 44

Piotr Szatkowski, PhD

E-mail
pszatko@agh.edu.pl
Room
A3, room 204a
Phone
+48 12 617 56 43

Cezary Wajler, PhD

E-mail
wajler@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Marcel Zambrzycki, M.Sc.

E-mail
zambrzycki@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 24 98