PhD STUDENTS

Mgr inż. Bartłomiej Boruchowski

E-mail
boruchowski@vp.pl
Room

Phone

Ewa Dzierzkowska, M. Sc.

E-mail
dzierzkowska@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Agata Flis, M. Sc.

E-mail
flis@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 23 38

Martyna Hunger, M. Sc.

E-mail
hunger@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Mgr inż. Karolina Knap

E-mail
k.knap112797@gmail.com
Room

Phone

Roksana Kurpanik, M. Sc.

E-mail
kurpanik@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Konrad Kwiecień, M. Sc.

E-mail
kkwiecien@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44

Aleksandra Lach, M. Sc.

E-mail
alach@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Bartłomiej Milewski, M. Sc.

E-mail
Bartlomiej.Milewski@techniflex.pl
Room

Phone

Klaudia Ordon, M. Sc.

E-mail
klaudia.ordon@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Natalia Paprota, M. Sc.

E-mail
n.paprotka@gmail.com
Room

Phone

Mgr inż. Weronika Pazdyk

E-mail
weronika.pazdyk@gmail.com
Room

Phone

Mgr inż. Iwona Pudełko

E-mail
iw.pudelko@gmail.com
Room

Phone

Krystian Sokołowski, M. Sc.

E-mail
ksokolow@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Mgr inż. Martyna Szatkowska

E-mail
szatkowska.martyna1997@gmail.com
Room

Phone

Monika Szlachta, M. Sc

E-mail
szm@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44

Anna-Maria Tryba, M. Sc.

E-mail
amtryba@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 23 38

Marcel Zambrzycki, M.Sc.

E-mail
zambrzycki@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44

Natalia Złocista - Szewczyk, M.Sc.

E-mail
zlocista@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44