PhD STUDENTS

Ewa Dzierzkowska, M. Sc.

E-mail
dzierzkowska@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Agata Flis, M. Sc.

E-mail
flis@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44

Martyna Hunger, M. Sc.

E-mail
hunger@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Klaudia Król - Morkisz, M. Sc.

E-mail
klaudiak@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44

Karolina Kosowska, M. Sc.

E-mail
kosowska@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44

Aleksandra Lach, M. Sc.

E-mail
alach@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Bartosz Mielan, M. Sc.

E-mail
barmie@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44
Room

Phone

Krzysztof Pazdan, M. Sc.

E-mail
krzysztofpazdan@gmail.com
Room

Phone

Krystian Sokołowski, M. Sc.

E-mail
ksokolow@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone

Monika Szlachta, M. Sc

E-mail
szm@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44
Room

Phone

Marcel Zambrzycki, M.Sc.

E-mail
zambrzycki@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44

Natalia Złocista - Szewczyk, M.Sc.

E-mail
zlocista@agh.edu.pl
Room

Phone
+48 12 617 47 44