DOKTORANCI

Mgr inż. Ewa Dzierzkowska

E-mail
dzierzkowska@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon

Mgr inż. Agata Flis

E-mail
flis@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44

Mgr inż. Martyna Hunger

E-mail
hunger@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon

Mgr inż. Klaudia Król - Morkisz

E-mail
klaudiak@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44

Mgr inż. Karolina Kosowska

E-mail
kosowska@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44

Mgr. inż. Aleksandra Lach

E-mail
alach@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon

Mgr. inż. Bartosz Mielan

E-mail
barmie@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44
Siedziba

Telefon

Mgr inż. Krzysztof Pazdan

E-mail
krzysztofpazdan@gmail.com
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44

Mgr inż. Krystian Sokołowski

E-mail
ksokolow@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 226
Telefon

Mgr inż. Monika Szlachta

E-mail
szm@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44
Siedziba

Telefon

Mgr inż. Marcel Zambrzycki

E-mail
zambrzycki@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44

Mgr inż. Natalia Złocista - Szewczyk

E-mail
zlocista@agh.edu.pl
Siedziba
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44