DOKTORANCI

Mgr inż. Ewa Dzierzkowska

E-mail
dzierzkowska@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon

Mgr inż. Agata Flis

E-mail
flis@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 23 38

Mgr inż. Martyna Hunger

E-mail
hunger@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon

Mgr inż. Roksana Kurpanik

E-mail
kurpanik@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon

Mgr inż. Konrad Kwiecień

E-mail
kkwiecien@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44

Mgr inż. Aleksandra Lach

E-mail
alach@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon

Mgr inż. Bartosz Mielan

E-mail
barmie@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44

Mgr inż. Klaudia Ordon

E-mail
klaudia.ordon@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon

Mgr inż. Krystian Sokołowski

E-mail
ksokolow@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
B6, hala technologiczna, BR6
Telefon

Mgr inż. Monika Szlachta

E-mail
szm@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44

Mgr inż. Anna-Maria Tryba

E-mail
amtryba@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 23 38

Mgr inż. Marcel Zambrzycki

E-mail
zambrzycki@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 501
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44

Mgr inż. Natalia Złocista - Szewczyk

E-mail
zlocista@agh.edu.pl
Pokój
paw. A3, pok. 507
Telefon
+48 12 617 47 44